All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing   Leave a comment

Say Yes 2 Europe - Remain in the EU

First they wanted to blame it on the immigrants,
I knew that my fellow citizens would not stand for this.

Then they wanted to take away worker’s rights,
I trusted that my fellow citizens would not stand for this.

Then, “traitor” they said to people who didn’t agree with them,
I hoped that my fellow citizens would not stand for this.

If the demagogues win with their rhetoric and empty promises,
will I have done as much as I could to stop them?

View original post

Posted June 20, 2016 by TeamBritanniaHu in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

